Blue Devils - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sat 09/03/2011 @ 7:30 pmWMYLC10Blue Jays8Blue Devils
Sat 09/10/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex12Terps11Blue Devils
Sat 09/17/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex9Gators15Blue Devils
Sat 10/01/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex9Blue Devils13Orange
Sat 10/15/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse ComplexBlue DevilsTar Heels
Sat 08/17/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldBlue JaysBlue Devils
Sat 08/31/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldTerpsBlue Devils
Sat 09/07/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldGatorsBlue Devils
Sat 09/21/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldBlue DevilsOrange
Sat 10/05/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldBlue DevilsTar Heels