Orange - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
Sat 09/03/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex15Orange14Tar Heels
Sat 09/17/2011 @ 2:00 pmChampions Field8Orange7Blue Jays
Sat 09/24/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex12Terps10Orange
Sat 10/01/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex9Blue Devils13Orange
Sat 10/08/2011 @ 6:00 pmLacrosse Complex7Gators21Orange
Sat 08/10/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldOrangeTar Heels
Fri 09/06/2013 @ 7:30 pmWMYLCOrangeBlue Jays
Sat 09/14/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldTerpsOrange
Sat 09/21/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldBlue DevilsOrange
Sat 09/28/2013 @ 2:00 pmChampions FieldGatorsOrange